Technical Support for BRC Global Standards & Haccp, ISO 22000, Food Safety Audits & Training for the Food Industry

HABC Centre Approval

We are also pleased to announce that we have been approved to offer Level 2 & 3 Food Safety qualifications through the new awarding body, HABC (Highfield Awarding Body for Compliance).

HABC, which has been positioned as ‘the awarding body that listens’  was established in 2008 to offer qualifications which are competitively priced while providing high levels of customer service and quality to Food Safety trainers.

The initial courses are:

Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering
Level 3 Award in Supervising Food Safety in Catering

Further courses will be offered as they become available. These are expected to include the following:

Food Safety:
Levels 1 and 4 in Food Safety in Catering; and
Levels 1, 2, 3 and 4 in Food Safety for Manufacturing

Levels 2 and 3 in HACCP for Manufacturing; and
Levels 2 and 3 in HACCP for Catering